tags

Tags

Ergebnisse für Schlüsselwort "2017"

10.10.2017
post-INNOspace Weekend

Credit: Design & Data GmbH/DLR Space Administration

Inventing the future with INNOspace Weekend

The first INNOspace Weekend was a great success. 65 participants attended from over 17 countries and a mix of backgrounds. For many, this cultural and interdisciplinary diversity contributed to the success of the event and to the development of many innovative and groundbreaking business ideas

Read more
21.06.2017
Communicator Awards 2017

Credit: Communicator Awards/Academy of Interactive & Visual Arts

Communicator Awards 2017

The Communicator Awards is the leading international awards programme, recognising big ideas in marketing and communications. It receives over 6000 entries from companies and agencies of all sizes, making it one of the largest of its kind in the world. And we won one of the best websites in the category of ‘Features-User Interface’ with the ‘Lunar Exploration Interactive Documentary’ we conceived, designed and developed for ESA.

Read more
18.05.2017
INNOspace Weekend 2017

INNOspace Weekend logo

INNOspace Weekend 2017

The first INNOspace Weekend will be held this year and will be take place from 15-17 September 2017 in Cologne. Organised by Design & Data GmbH on behalf of DLR, the aim is to unite non-space sectors to the space sector and generate new upstream or downstream space startups. 

Read more
24.04.2017
Showreel 2017

Credit: Design & Data GmbH

Showreel 2017

How time flies by! It’s been a busy six years at Design & Data, full of exciting projects. We prepared a showreel, which highlights some of our more interesting work – from drone shots, interviews and livestream events, to animations and 3D motion graphics.

Read more

tags

Tags

Ergebnisse für Schlüsselwort "2017"

21.06.2017
Communicator Awards 2017

Credit: Communicator Awards/Academy of Interactive & Visual Arts

Communicator Awards 2017

Mit mehr als 6.000 Einsendungen von Unternehmen und Agenturen jeder Größe ist der Communicator Award die weltweit wichtigste Auszeichnung für innovative Ideen im Marketing- und Kommunikationsbereich. Design & Data hat einen der begehrten Preise für die beste Website in der Kategorie „Features – User Interface“ gewonnen, und zwar mit der „Lunar Exploration Interactive Documentary“, unserer interaktiven Tour rund um die Erforschung des Mondes, die wir für die ESA entworfen und entwickelt haben.

Weiterlesen
18.05.2017
INNOspace Weekend 2017

INNOspace Weekend logo

INNOspace Weekend 2017

In diesem Jahr wird das erste INNOspace Weekend stattfinden, und zwar vom 15.–17. September 2017 in Köln. Die von Design & Data im Auftrag des Deutschen Zentrums für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR) organisierte Veranstaltung soll den Technologietransfer zwischen der Raumfahrt und anderen Branchen fördern und neuen Startups auf den Weg helfen. 

Weiterlesen
24.04.2017
Showreel 2017

Credit: Design & Data GmbH

Showreel 2017

Wie die Zeit vergeht – seit sechs Jahren schon kümmert sich Design & Data um spannende Projekte. Anlässlich dieses Jubiläums haben wir ein Showreel erstellt, das unsere interessantesten Projekte noch einmal präsentieren soll. Es ist so vielseitig wie unsere Arbeit: von Drohnenaufnahmen über Interviews und Livestreaming-Events bis hin zu Animationen und 3D-Motiondesign.

Weiterlesen