tags

Tags

Ergebnisse für Schlüsselwort "Web-service"

10.01.2017
Lunar Exploration Updated

ESA's Interactive Guide to the Moon. Credit: ESA

Updated Lunar Exploration Website

The European Space Agency (ESA) has released an update of their Interactive Guide to the Moon following work by Design & Data.

Read more
02.05.2016
ESA’s Interactive Guide to the Moon

ESA’s Interactive Guide to the Moon

ESA’s Interactive Guide to the Moon

As the European Space Agency (ESA) sets its sights for the Moon, it has just released a new area of its website dedicated to our closest neighbour. Developed by Design & Data together with ESA, it presents an interactive web guide to “the why and how of lunar exploration”.

Read more
26.09.2011

Practical web services: Basecamp

Basecamp is a highly useful online tool for project management. Groups can together work on projects and make use of simple functions that are intelligently linked. Basecamp is used completely intuitively, which also makes the tool interesting for cooperation with freelancers and even customers. And the special thing about Basecamp is that it doesn’t offer more than necessary!

Read more
15.07.2011
www.issuu.com

www.issuu.com

Practical web services: Issuu.com

Brochures, catalogues, magazines, flyers or presentations published as e-papers on the Internet: online publishing has always been more or less restricted to publishing and media houses or major corporations because the costs incurred by obtaining the necessary software licences used to easily reach several hundred euros. The free, uncomplicated service offered by Issuu.com now enables small and medium-sized enterprises to enter the world of e-papers as well.

Read more

tags

Tags

Ergebnisse für Schlüsselwort "Web-service"

10.01.2017
Lunar Exploration Updated

ESA's Interactive Guide to the Moon. Quelle: ESA

Aktualisierte Website zur Monderkundung

Die Europäische Weltraumorganisation ESA hat eine aktualisierte Version ihres interaktiven Mondführers veröffentlicht. Verantwortlich für Konzeption und Entwicklung war auch diesmal Design & Data.

Weiterlesen
02.05.2016
Der interaktive ESA-Führer zum Mond

Der interaktive ESA-Führer zum Mond

Der interaktive ESA-Führer zum Mond

Mit einem Sonderbereich ihrer Website möchte die Europäische Weltraumorganisation (European Space Agency, ESA) Interesse für den Mond wecken, unserem nächsten Nachbarn am Himmel. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit der ESA entwickelte die Medienagentur Design & Data eine interaktive Tour rund um die Erforschung des Mondes.

Weiterlesen
26.09.2011

Praktische Web-Dienste: Basecamp

Ein sehr nützliches Online-Tool für das Projekt-Management ist Basecamp. Gruppen können gemeinsam an Projekten arbeiten und dabei auf einfache Funktionalitäten zurückgreifen, die intelligent miteinander verknüpft sind. Basecamp ist vollkommen intuitiv zu bedienen, was das Tool auch für die Zusammenarbeit mit Freelancern und sogar Kunden interessant macht. Die Besonderheit von Basecamp: Es bietet nicht mehr als nötig!

Weiterlesen
15.07.2011
www.issuu.com

www.issuu.com

Praktische Web-Dienste: Issuu.com

Broschüren, Kataloge, Magazine, Flyer oder Präsentationen als E-Paper im Internet publizieren: Online-Publishing war bislang eher ein Instrument für Verlage, Medienhäuser oder große Firmen, denn die Kosten für notwendige Software-Lizenzen konnten schnell einige hundert Euro ausmachen. Mit dem kostenlosen Dienst Issuu.com können nun auch kleine und mittlere Firmen ganz unkompliziert in die Welt der E-Paper einsteigen.

Weiterlesen