tags

Tags

Ergebnisse für Schlüsselwort "Showreel"

24.04.2017
Showreel 2017

Credit: Design & Data GmbH

Showreel 2017

How time flies by! It’s been a busy six years at Design & Data, full of exciting projects. We prepared a showreel, which highlights some of our more interesting work – from drone shots, interviews and livestream events, to animations and 3D motion graphics.

Read more
19.12.2014

Company holiday

An exciting year ends and we are looking forward to the New Year 2015. In the meantime we will take a break to recharge our batteries. Our annual company holiday leave lasts from 19th December 2014 to 5th January 2015!

Read more
18.10.2013

Motion- & Logodesign-Showreel

To befittingly relaunch our newly revamped YouTube channel, we put together a Motion & Design Showreel to highlight some of the best projects of the last year.

Read more
18.02.2014
Showreel Design & Data

Showreel Design & Data

Showreel 2014

How time flies by – Design & Data is in business for exactly three years. On the occasion of our anniversary, we prepared a showreel which presents our most beautiful and most interesting projects. The showreel includes the versatile areas of our work – from shots in the desert to animations and motion design right up to the newly produced ESA cartoon.

Read more

tags

Tags

Ergebnisse für Schlüsselwort "Showreel"

24.04.2017
Showreel 2017

Credit: Design & Data GmbH

Showreel 2017

Wie die Zeit vergeht – seit sechs Jahren schon kümmert sich Design & Data um spannende Projekte. Anlässlich dieses Jubiläums haben wir ein Showreel erstellt, das unsere interessantesten Projekte noch einmal präsentieren soll. Es ist so vielseitig wie unsere Arbeit: von Drohnenaufnahmen über Interviews und Livestreaming-Events bis hin zu Animationen und 3D-Motiondesign.

Weiterlesen
19.12.2014

Betriebsurlaub

Ein aufregendes Jahr endet, ein spannendes neues steht bevor. Dazwischen legen wir eine Pause ein und tanken Kraft. Vom 19.12.2014 bis zum 05.01.2015 machen wir Betriebsurlaub!

Weiterlesen
18.10.2013

Motion- & Logodesign-Showreel

Erst vor kurzem haben wir unseren YouTube-Kanal überarbeitet. Um den Kanal gebührend einzuweihen haben wir ein Motion- und Design-Showreel vorbereitet, das ein paar unserer schönsten Projekte des letzten Jahres im Bereich “Motion- und Logodesign vorzeigen soll.

Weiterlesen
18.02.2014
Showreel

Showreel Design and Data

Showreel - "The Best of Design and Data" DVD out now

Wie die Zeit vergeht - genau drei Jahre gibt es Design & Data jetzt schon. Wir haben anlässlich unseres dreijährigen Jubiläums ein Showreel erstellt, das die schönsten und interessantesten Projekte noch einmal präsentieren soll. Das Showreel umfasst die vielfältigen Seiten unserer Arbeit - von Drehs in der Wüste über Animationen und Motiondesign bis hin zum neu produzierten ESA Zeichentrickfilm.

Weiterlesen