tags

Tags

Ergebnisse für Schlüsselwort "#RosettaStrato"

23.02.2017
Rosetta Strato End

Credit: Design & Data GmbH

End of Rosetta Strato Charity Campaign

Our Rosetta Strato Charity Campaign has come to a close. The donated plush toys and proceeds will now go to Universe Awareness (UNAWE) in support of their mission of ‘inspiring every child with our wonderful cosmos’.

Read more
09.08.2016

Rosetta Plush Reaches Stratosphere – Video Release

Following a successful launch and safe return to Earth we have been analysing the large amount of footage from our #RosettaStrato mission. We are pleased to finally reveal a fun video, which includes the key moments of the launch of a Rosetta plush toy to the stratosphere and its subsequent recovery.

Read more
21.10.2016
Rosetta Strato Charity Campaign

Rosetta Strato Charity Campaign pitch

Rosetta Strato Charity Campaign

After a successful mission, our “space-certified” Rosetta plush toy is now up for charity. Proceeds from an Indiegogo campaign will go to Universe Awareness (UNAWE) in support of their work in ‘inspiring every child with our wonderful cosmos’ and to continue Rosetta’s legacy.

Read more
18.03.2016
Rosetta Strato

#RosettaStrato. Copyright: Design & Data GmbH

Success! Rosetta Reaches New Heights

Design & Data has partnered with Blue Dot Solutions on an exciting new project to launch a Rosetta plush toy to the stratosphere and return it safely back to Earth – the Rosetta Strato Mission. The launch was a success and we can now confirm that the plush toy has been found.

Read more

tags

Tags

Ergebnisse für Schlüsselwort "#RosettaStrato"

23.02.2017
Rosetta Strato-Spendenaktion Ende

Quelle: Design & Data GmbH

Abschluss der Rosetta Strato-Spendenaktion

Unsere Rosetta Strato-Spendenaktion ist nun zu Ende. Die gespendeten Plüschtiere und Gelder werden jetzt Universe Awareness (UNAWE) und deren Mission, Kinder für unser wunderbares Weltall zu begeistern, unterstützen.

Weiterlesen
09.08.2016
#RosettaStrato Video

Credit: Design & Data GmbH

Rosetta-Plüschtier erreicht Stratosphäre – Veröffentlichung des Videos

Nach einem erfolgreichen Start und der sicheren Rückkehr zur Erde haben wir das umfangreiche Bildmaterial unserer Mission #RosettaStrato durchgesehen. Daraus haben wir ein interessantes Video erstellt, das die wichtigsten Momente des Ausflugs eines Rosetta-Plüschtiers in die Stratosphäre sowie seine anschließende Rückkehr dokumentiert.

Weiterlesen
21.10.2016

Rosetta Strato-Spendenaktion

Nach einer erfolgreichen Mission wird unser für die Raumfahrt „zertifiziertes“ Rosetta-Plüschtier zu einem wohltätigen Zweck verlost. Die Einnahmen der Indiegogo-Kampagne gehen an Universe Awareness (UNAWE), um deren Mission – „Inspiring every child with our wonderful cosmos“ (Jedes Kind für unser wunderbares Weltall begeistern) – zu unterstützen und das Vermächtnis von Rosetta zu bewahren.

Weiterlesen
18.03.2016
Rosetta Strato

#RosettaStrato. Copyright: Design & Data GmbH

Großer Erfolg! Rosetta auf neuem Höhenflug

Gemeinsam mit Blue Dot Solutions haben wir von Design & Data ein spannendes Projekt durchgeführt. Das Kuscheltier Rosetta wurde in die Stratosphäre geschossen und wohlbehalten zur Erde zurückgebracht. Der Start war ein voller Erfolg. Wir können nun bestätigen, das Plüschtier gefunden zu haben.

Weiterlesen