tags

Tags

Ergebnisse für Schlüsselwort "Tim Peake"

25.05.2016
Connecting Space to the Public

Behind-the-scenes livestreaming of the Living Planet Symposium. Credit: Design & Data GmbH

Connecting Space to the Public

As part of our service offering, we produce a full range of content across all forms of media, catering for the space industry. Over recent months we have supported a number of livestreams for ESA that allow the public to watch space events in real-time.

Read more
18.12.2015
Livestream Media Briefing with Tim Peake

Tim Peake during the livestream event. Image credit: ESA

Livestream Media Briefing with Tim Peake

On 15 December, British ESA Astronaut Tim Peake launched from Baikonur to the International Space Station (ISS), together with Expedition 46 crewmates Tim Kopra and Yuri Malenchenko, to begin his 6-month Principia science mission. 

Read more
11.11.2015

Filming with ESA Astronaut Tim Peake

As ESA’s next astronaut Tim Peake prepares for his upcoming mission in December, Design & Data were invited to film for the UK Space Agency at the European Astronaut Centre (EAC) in Cologne. 

Read more
08.03.2015

Shooting for the UK Space Agency

Great honour for Design & Data: For the first time, we worked on behalf of the UK Space Agency. In the European Astronaut Centre in Cologne we filmed amongst other things, an interview with the British ESA astronaut Timothy Peake. The video should encourage pupils to take part in a very special space campaign.

Read more

tags

Tags

Ergebnisse für Schlüsselwort "Tim Peake"

25.05.2016
Per Livestream im All dabei

Hinter den Kulissen: Livestreaming des Living Planet Symposium. Quelle: Design & Data GmbH

Per Livestream im All dabei

Im Rahmen unseres breiten Serviceangebots produzieren wir speziell auf die Raumfahrt zugeschnittene Inhalte in allen zur Verfügung stehenden Medienformen. So unterstützen wir seit einigen Monaten die ESA mit Livestreams, bei denen die Zuschauer die Arbeit im All zeitgleich mitverfolgen können.

Weiterlesen
18.12.2015
Livestream Media Briefing mit Tim Peake

Tim Peake during the livestream event. Image credit: ESA

Livestream Media Briefing mit Tim Peake

Am 15. Dezember startete der Britische Astronaut Tim Peake, zusammen mit seinen Kollegen Tim Korpa und Yuri Malenchenko, vom Raketenstartplatz Baikonur zur International Space Station (ISS) um die sechs monatige Principia Science Mission zu beginnen. 

Weiterlesen
11.11.2015

Dreharbeiten mit ESA-Astronaut Tim Peake

Im Dezember wird Astronaut Tim Peake für die ESA zu seiner Weltraummission aufbrechen. Design & Data wurde aus diesem Anlass eingeladen, um für die UK Space Agency im Europäischen Astronautenzentrum (EAC) zu drehen.

Weiterlesen
08.03.2015

Dreharbeiten für die UK Space Agency

Große Ehre für Design & Data: Erstmals haben wir heute im Auftrag der UK Space Agency gearbeitet. Im Kölner Astronautenzentrum der ESA filmten wir unter anderem ein Interview mit dem britischen Astronauten Timothy Peake. Mit dem Video soll Werbung für eine ganz besondere Aktion gemacht werden, die Kinder für Weltraum und Wissenschaft begeistern soll.

Weiterlesen